Back to News

Time to Learn Dates Posted on 21 Mar 2018

The surgery will be closed on some days from 1pm to 8am next morning due to staff training as recommended by the Department of Health. 

You can access a healthcare professional during these hours by phoning our Out Of Hours service on 111 (this is a free phone number).

This surgery will be closed afternoon and evening on:

  • Tuesday 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Tuesday 5 June 2018
  • Tuesday 3 July 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Tuesday 6 November 2018
  • Tuesday 4 December 2018
  • Tuesday 5 February 2019
  • Tuesday 5 March 2019
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Rachael Edgley Holistic Therapy Orwell Private Patient Unit Andrew Gill Counselling Service
27 Southchurch Boulevard, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS2 4UB
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Rachael Edgley Holistic Therapy Orwell Private Patient Unit Andrew Gill Counselling Service
Back to top