Back to News

Time to Learn ... sharing good practice Posted on 26 Mar 2019

IMPORTANT  notice to patients

Time to Learn ... sharing good practice

This surgery and many others in the south Essex area will be closed for the whole afternoon and evening on the following dates to take part in a scheme for all practice staff to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.

This surgery will be closed afternoon and evening on:

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Tuesday 5 November 2019
  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020

The NHS out of hours service for urgent medical care will be available by calling 111.

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Abacus Ambulance Service
27 Southchurch Boulevard, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS2 4UB
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Abacus Ambulance Service
Back to top